Retail/Office Commercial Property by Mark IV Enterprises: Rochester, NY
Medical, Offices, and Retail in Greece, NY

Country Village Plaza

1100 Long Pond Rd
Rochester, NY 14626
(585) 232-1760
Visit Website

Type: Retail, Office, Medical

Class: B

Conveniently located in the heart of the residential neighborhoods of Greece, 1.8 miles from I-390, just North of the Mall at Greece Ridge.  Truly a walking village where people visit and enjoy a street of shops offering retail, professional services and medical amenities!  

  • +35,000 daily traffic count 

Square footages from 360 – 5,400 sq. ft., with a total leasable square footage of over 66,000 sq. ft. 

Interested in this property? Contact Us Now!

www.loopnet.com/Listing/1100-1110-Long-Pond-Rd-Rochester-NY/16518709/

Business and services located here:

Rochester Group Inc. – www.rochgrp.com

Silk Nails

New Yu House –  https://www.newyuhouse.com/

Interior Expressions by Design – http://www.interiorexpressionsbydesign.com/

Muchard Financial – https://muchardfinancial.net/

Hear USA –  https://www.hearusa.com/

Hunt Real Estate Corp. –  https://greece.huntrealestate.com/ 

Ryan Ferraro Agency, Inc. – https://agency.nationwide.com/ny/rochester/14626/ryan-ferraro-agency-inc

Vincent Campbell & Mark Alquist

Jennie Marie Cancelmi – https://jenniethemedium.com

Blissful Image

Piede Law – https://piedelaw.com/elder-care-lawyer/

JAS Auto Transport

State Fuel –  https://www.statefuelinc.com/

Agape Counseling Associates – https://www.agaperoc.org

Eleven 24 Spa & Brite Smile Galleria – https://www.eleven24spa.com/about 

Lovell Safety Management –  https://www.lovellsafety.com

UR Medicine Home Care – https://www.lovellsafety.com

Unity Family Medicine – Country Village – https://www.rochesterregional.org/locations/rochester/unity-family-medicine-at-country-village 

Polished Salon – http://polishedroc.com

Derek Shoales Voice – https://www.derekshoalesvoice.com

Lonnie Slapar D.D.S. – https://www.urmc.rochester.edu/people/20582456-lonnie-slapar 

Domino’s Pizza – https://pizza1.dominos.com/new-york/rochester/1092-long-pond-rd

5 O’Clock Somewhere Liquor Store 

Allstate Agency – https://agents.allstate.com/mark-diraddo-rochester-ny.html 

WNY Dental – https://www.wnydental.com/practices/western-new-york-dental-group-greece-long-pond

Orien’s Café – https://www.orienscafe.net

H & R Block Field Real Estate – https://www.hrblock.com/block-advisors/local-tax-offices/new-york/rochester/1100-long-pond-rd-ste-103/29588

Breathe Yoga –  https://breatheyoga.com

Family First Federal Credit Union – https://home.familyfirstny.com

Danc’Letics Of Rochester –  https://www.dancletics.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Visit Website

Contact us for more details on available rental space, floor plans, layout, move-in information, rental lease terms or other information.

Contact Us
reCAPTCHA
Address
Address
City
State/Province
Zip/Postal
Country
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.